Member's profile

Albums (1)
Default (1)
Posted on 11/02/2011

General Details
I am:
Seeking a:
Female Pen Pals
United States
In my own words:
Hi, my name is “Dru,” short for Andrew. I was born and raised all over California. The Bay Area in my early youth, then in San Diego and Oceanside. I’m mixed with short wavy hair and a caramel complexion. I’m very outgoing and I love to travel. You could say I’m a little spontaneous too. When I’m not writing or playing sports, my artsy-creative side comes out and I’m usually making some cards or stuffed animals. If you don’t know already, I’m currently incarcerated. I made a lot of bad choices in my life and I can only blame myself at the end of the day for them. It’s unfortunate, but that’s the cards I was handed. Now I’m reaching out, looking to find or create a new friendship with an understanding, caring, compassionate minded woman with a pleasant personality and a good sense of humor and adventure. As well as somebody who’s not too shy to share her real thoughts and feelings and of course somebody who enjoys plenty of good conversations and letters. If you’re reading this and I’ve sparked your curiosity and interest, then respond back soon and tell me a little about who you are.

You can write me at:

Andrew J. Brown #HT-3140
175 Progress Dr.
Waynesburg, PA 15370

Or you can e-mail me thru Jpay letters at or thru this site.
Body type:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Home and Family
Professional Life
  • Score: 0.00 Votes: 0
  • Views: 570
  • Block member